My luck must reside in an ABC news studio

Because… this would be the second time in just as many months that I won tickets (or some other prize) from one of my favorite shows.

I receive a weekly newsletter from the show and in last week’s update was a little thing about how if you simply send in an email with some basic information, you’d be entered to win tickets to see Batman Live! the following Thursday.  I thought, what have I got to lose really?  So I sent the email and the next day I was notified that I’d won!

My mom and I took two of my younger cousins and we all had a blast.  It was the classic Batman story and since I like Batman anyway, I really enjoyed it!

If it’s coming to your city and you have kids that want to go, I’d definitely recommend it!

 

Leave a Reply

