Every season needs a playlist, and as we draw closer to the unofficial end of summer, I thought I’d share my Summer 2012 playlist!

It’s not long, but has accompanied me on most of my runs, housecleaning endeavors, and I hope soon (pending acquiring the appropriate iPod cable for my car) my car rides.  Enjoy!

Come Along by Vicci Martinez and Cee Lo Green

Home by Phillip Phillips

50 Ways to Say Goodbye by Train

Whistle by Flo Rida (This video is pretty standard for Flo Rida, and I want to keep it clean here!) ;]

Some Nights by Fun.

We Owned the Night by Lady Antebellum

Blow Me (One Last Kiss) by P!nk

Drive By by Train

Leave a Reply

